Catterline, Kinneff & Dunnottar Community Council

Minutes of AGM held on Tuesday 31st March 2009

Present	John Carr, Bill Dargie, Jim Marshall, Anne Masson, Eeva-Kaisa		
	Arter (acting secretary)		
Attending	Cllrs George Carr and Graeme Clark, some members of the		
	public		
Meeting chaired by	Ian Duncan		

1. Apologies

Stephen Hall, Andrew Watt, Eric Wyness

2. Minutes of last meeting

Adoption proposed by Anne Masson, seconded by John Carr

3. Matters arising from minutes

None

4. Financial matters

See Treasurer's attached report

5. Chairman's Report

Attached

The chairman also expressed his warm thanks to cllrs George Carr and Graeme Clark for their continuous support and valuable advice.

6. Election Of Office Bearers

Bill Dargie, Anne Masson and Andrew Watt were re-elected to the council nem. con.

Phil Murray was elected to the council, prop. Eeva-Kaisa Arter, sec. John Carr Karen Hales was elected to the council, prop. Eeva-Kaisa Arter, sec. Ian Duncan

Chairman	Bill Dargie	Prop. Ian Duncan	Sec.Jim Marshall
Vice- Chairman	John Carr	Prop. Eeva-Kaisa Arter	Sec.Bill Dargie
Treasurer	Jim Marshall to continue	Prop.Anne Masson	Sec. Eeva-Kaisa Arter
Secretary	Eeva-Kaisa Arter	Prop. Ian Duncan	Sec. Anne Masson

7. Any Other Business None

The meeting closed with a vote of thanks to the chair.