Catterline, Kinneff & Dunnottar Community Council

The Minutes for AGM held at Catterline School

Tuesday 28th March 2017

1	Attendees and Apologies
Presen	t: Andrew Chedburn (vice chair),), Piet voor de Poorte (planning and
webmas	ster), Debbie Murray (secretary), John Carr (Treasurer), Cllr George
Carr, Da	ave Ramsay(KDP Vice), Eeva-Kaiser Arter, Bill Dargie, Linda Swan
Apolog	ies: George Greiss (KDP Rep), Phil Murray (chair) Dave Evans, Cllr
Dave St	tewart

2 Minutes of Last Meeting

approved: John Carr seconded: Bill Dargie

3 Matters arising from the minutes

None

4 Treasurers Report

John Carr, treasurer advised:

the account had still be to audited by Carmel Vaughan. Over the past year : Income of £510 from project grants + £1.21 paid in interest. Expenditure of £60 x 2 for school xmas trees, £30 flowers for retirement

5 Chairman's Report

none

6 Election of Office bearers and committee Members

Chair - Phil Murray, Vice Chair, Planning and Webmaster- Piet voor de Poorte, Treasurer - John Carr, Community Benefits Officer- George Greiss, Secretary- Duncan Grassick, Committee members – Eeva-Kaiser Arter, Linda Swan, Bill Dargie, Dave Evans, Dave Ramsay, Debbie Murray, Ryan Noble, Jackie Hamnett.

7 AOB

John Carr delivered a vote of thanks on behalf of the Committee to Andrew Chedburn for his 8 years of service to the Community Council.

NEXT AGM 27th March 2018