Minute of Annual General meeting held on 28th March 2006

Present:- Cllrs. J Marshall, A Watt, A Masson, S Hall, N Margiotta,  W Dargie, I Duncan.

Meeting chaired by John Carr

In attendance :-  Cllr George Swapp and George Carr representing Dunnottar Woods Association and acting temp. secretary.

Welcome to ckdcc.org.uk

Welcome to ckdcc.org.uk, the official website of the Catterline, Kinneff and Dunnottar Community Council.

The Community Council exists to be a means for people living in the area to voice their opinions on any matter affecting their lives, and to represent the community's views to Aberdeenshire Council. The aim of ckdcc.org.uk is to help us fulfil that role by providing another method of communication between the Community Council and the community we represent.